Saturday, August 12, 2023

#NewBlogPost #AudioBookTour...Again: Fox Hollow Zodiac #Book 2...#MM #PNR #Shifter #UrbanFantasy @GayBookPromotions @morganbriceauthor @SexyNerdRevue


Book Title: Again: Fox Hollow Zodiac Book 2

Author: Morgan Brice

Publisher: Tantor

Narrator: John Solo

Release Date: May 23, 2023

Genre: MM paranormal shifter romance, urban fantasy

Tropes: one true pairing, fated mates, reincarnation

Themes: found family, loyalty, friendship, love across lifetimes

Heat Rating: 4 Flames    

Length:  7 hours and  7 minutes

It can be read as a standalone but it is also book 2 in the Fox Hollow Zodiac series.

It does not end on a cliffhanger.


Audible US  |  Audible UK 

Amazon US  |  Amazon UK 


Lynx shifter Noah Wilson narrowly escaped being captured by the Huntsman. While recuperating in Fox Hollow, he meets his fated mate, wolf shifter Drew Lowe.

Noah has to return to Canada to finish filming his TV projects, so he and Drew visit when they can and come up with creative solutions to their long-distance relationship. Noah and Drew are sure they're meant for each other and start making plans.

Drew's dreams make him wonder if he and Noah are more than fated mates—could they be a true pairing, destined to find each other lifetime after lifetime?

Then Noah accidentally records a murder, and the killer is on his trail. Can he elude a master tracker and reach the safety of Fox Hollow, or will he and Drew have to wait to find happiness in another life?

Again is a thrill-packed MM shifter romance adventure full of sexy shifters, hurt/comfort, one true pairing, reincarnation, sincere psychics, hunky mechanics, first responders, a sexy wildlife photographer, found family, and fated mates.

About the Author. . .

Morgan Brice is the romance pen name of bestselling author Gail Z. Martin. Morgan writes urban fantasy male/male paranormal romance, with plenty of action, adventure and supernatural thrills to go with the happily ever after. Gail writes epic fantasy and urban fantasy, and together with co-author hubby Larry N. Martin, steampunk and comedic horror, all of which have less romance, more explosions. Characters from her Gail books make frequent appearances in secondary roles in her Morgan books, and vice versa.

On the rare occasions Morgan isn’t writing, she’s either reading, cooking, or spoiling two very pampered dogs.

Series include Witchbane, Badlands, Treasure Trail, Kings of the Mountain and Fox Hollow. Watch for more in these series, plus new series coming soon!

Author Links

Website  |  Audible Profile  |  Amazon profile

Facebook Group  |   Facebook Page

  Pinterest (for Morgan and Gail)  |  Twitter    

 BookBub  |  Instagram

Sign up for my newsletter and never miss a new release

Read a copy of my Badlands short story Restless Nights here for free

Hosted by Gay Book Promotions


No comments:

Post a Comment