Tour Schedules


If you're looking for new authors or stopping by to check out an author you're familiar with, you've come to the right place!  Below you will see a list of current Tours, Blitzes and/or Cover Reveals that The Sexy Nerd 'Revue' will be hosting for the coming days and/or months.  

If you have a certain genre you'd like us to feature here, please feel free to contact us and let us know.  We'd be more than happy to host the books you're interested in reading.  And while you're here, please note that some of the books we feature may not be suitable for all reading audiences.  Reader discretion is strongly advised! Find your next favorite author and get mind blown! 

PLEASE NOTE:   To read tour schedule correctly, the date and time is listed underneath the banner.












Mon., May 17, 2021 @ 4a EST

Mon., May 17, 2021 @ 6a EST

Mon., May 17, 2021 @ 8a EST

Mon., May 17, 2021 @ 10a EST

Tues., May 18, 2021 @ 4a EST

Tues., May 18, 2021 @ 6a EST

Tues., May 18, 2021 @ 8a EST

Tues., May 18, 2021 @ 10a EST

Wed., May 19, 2021 @ 4a EST

Wed., May 19, 2021 @ 6a EST

Wed., May 19, 2021 @ 8a EST

Wed., May 19, 2021 @ 10a EST

Thurs., May 20, 2021 @ 4a EST

Thurs., May 20, 2021 @ 6a EST

Thurs., May 20, 2021 @ 8a EST

Fri., May 21, 2021 @ 4a EST

Fri., May 21, 2021 @ 6a EST

Fri., May 21, 2021 @ 8a EST

Fri., May 21, 2021 @ 10a EST

Sat., May 22, 2021 @ 4a EST

Sat., May 22, 2021 @ 6a EST

Sat., May 22, 2021 @ 8a EST

Mon., May 24, 2021 @ 4a EST

Mon., May 24, 2021 @ 6a EST

Mon., May 24, 2021 @ 8a EST

Tues., May 25, 2021 @ 4a EST

Tues., May 25, 2021 @ 6a EST

Tues., May 25, 2021 @ 8a EST

Wed., May 26, 2021 @ 4a EST

Wed., May 26, 2021 @ 6a EST

Thurs., May 27, 2021 @ 4a EST

Thurs., May 27, 2021 @ 6a EST

Fri., May 28, 2021 @ 4a EST

Fri., May 28, 2021 @ 6a EST

Sat., May 29, 2021 @ 4a EST

Sat., May 29, 2021 @ 6a EST

Mon., May 31, 2021 @ 4a EST

Mon., May 31, 2021 @ 6a EST

Tues., June 1, 2021 @ 4a EST

Tues., June 1, 2021 @ 6a EST

Wed., June 2, 2021 @ 4a EST

Thurs., June 3, 2021 @ 4a EST

Thurs., June 3, 2021 @ 6a EST

Fri., June 4, 2021 @ 4a EST

Fri., June 4, 2021 @ 6a EST