Tour Schedules


If you're looking for new authors or stopping by to check out an author you're familiar with, you've come to the right place!  Below you will see a list of current Tours, Blitzes and/or Cover Reveals that The Sexy Nerd 'Revue' will be hosting for the coming days and/or months.  

If you have a certain genre you'd like us to feature here, please feel free to contact us and let us know.  We'd be more than happy to host the books you're interested in reading.  And while you're here, please note that some of the books we feature may not be suitable for all reading audiences.  Reader discretion is strongly advised! Find your next favorite author and get mind blown! 

PLEASE NOTE:   To read tour schedule correctly, the date and time is listed underneath the banner.











Mon., March 1, 2021 @ 4a EST

Mon., March 1, 2021 @ 6a EST

Tues., March 2, 2021 @ 4a EST

Tues., March 2, 2021 @ 6a EST

Wed., March 3, 2021 @ 4a EST

Wed., March 3, 2021 @ 6a EST

Wed., March 3, 2021 @ 8a EST

Thurs., March 4, 2021 @ 4a EST

Thurs., March 4, 2021 @ 6a EST

Thurs., March 4, 2021 @ 8a EST

Thurs., March 4, 2021 @ 10a EST

Fri., March 5, 2021 @ 4a EST

Fri., March 5, 2021 @ 6a EST

Fri., March 5, 2021 @ 8a EST

Sat., March 6, 2021 @ 4a EST

Sat., March 6, 2021 @ 6a EST

Sat., March 6, 2021 @ 8a EST

Mon., March 8, 2021 @ 4a EST

Mon., March 8, 2021 @ 6a EST

Mon., March 8, 2021 @ 8a EST

Tues., March 9, 2021 @ 4a EST

Tues., March 9, 2021 @ 6a EST

Wed., March 10, 2021 @ 4a EST

Wed., March 10, 2021 @ 6a EST

Thurs., March 11, 2021 @ 4a EST

Thurs., March 11, 2021 @ 6a EST

Fri., March 12, 2021 @ 4a EST

Fri., March 12, 2021 @ 6a EST

Fri., March 12, 2021 @ 8a EST

Fri., March 12, 2021 @ 10a EST

Sat., March 13, 2021 @ 4a EST

Mon., March 15, 2021 @ 4a EST

Mon., March 15, 2021 @ 6a EST

Tues., March 16, 2021 @ 4a EST

Tues., March 16, 2021 @ 6a EST

Tues., March 16, 2021 @ 8a EST

Wed., March 17, 2021 @ 4a EST

Wed., March 17, 2021 @ 6a EST

Thurs., March 18, 2021 @ 4a EST

Thurs., March 18, 2021 @ 6a EST

Fri., March 19, 2021 @ 4a EST

Fri., March 19, 2021 @ 6a EST

Sat., March 20, 2021 @ 4a EST

Mon., March 22, 2021 @ 4a EST

Mon., March 22, 2021 @ 6a EST

Tues., March 23, 2021 @ 4a EST

Thurs., March 25, 2021 @ 4a EST

Fri., March 26, 2021 @ 4a EST

Fri., March 26, 2021 @ 6a EST

Thurs., April 1, 2021 @ 4a EST