Tour Schedules


If you're looking for new authors or stopping by to check out an author you're familiar with, you've come to the right place!  Below you will see a list of current Tours, Blitzes and/or Cover Reveals that The Sexy Nerd 'Revue' will be hosting for the coming days and/or months.  

If you have a certain genre you'd like us to feature here, please feel free to contact us and let us know.  We'd be more than happy to host the books you're interested in reading.  And while you're here, please note that some of the books we feature may not be suitable for all reading audiences.  Reader discretion is strongly advised! Find your next favorite author and get mind blown and Keep It Sexy, Nerds! 

PLEASE NOTE:  To read the schedule correctly, the date and time is listed underneath the picture.  









Fri., April 10, 2020 @ 4a EST

Fri., April 10, 2020 @ 6a EST

Fri., April 10, 2020 @ 8a EST

Sat., April 11, 2020 @ 4a EST

Sat., April 11, 2020 @ 6a EST

Mon., April 13, 2020 @ 4a EST

Mon., April 13, 2020 @6a EST

Tues., April 14, 2020 @ 4a EST

Tues., April 14, 2020 @ 6a EST

 Wed., April 15, 2020 @ 4a EST

Wed., April 15, 2020 @ 6a EST

Wed., April 15, 2020 @ 8a EST

Thurs., April 16, 2020 @ 4a EST

 Thurs., April 16, 2020 @ 6a EST

Thurs., April 16, 2020 @ 8a EST

Fri., April 17, 2020 @ 4a EST

Fri., April 17, 2020 @ 6a EST

Mon., April 20, 2020 @ 4a EST

Mon., April 20, 2020 @ 6a EST

Mon., April 20, 2020 @ 8a EST

Tues., April 21, 2020 @ 4a EST

Tues., April 21, 2020 @ 6a EST

Wed., April 22, 2020 @ 4a EST

Wed., April 22, 2020 @ 6a EST

Thurs., April 23, 2020 @ 4a EST

Fri., April 24, 2020 @ 4a EST

Mon., April 27, 2020 @ 4a EST

Mon., April 27, 2020 @ 6a EST

Tues., April 28, 2020 @ 4a EST

 Tues., April 28, 2020 @ 6a EST

Wed., April 29, 2020 @ 4a EST

Wed., April 29, 2020 @ 6a EST

Thurs., April 30, 2020 @ 4a EST

Thurs., April 30, 2020 @ 6a EST

Fri., May 1, 2020 @ 4a EST

 Fri., May 1, 2020 @ 6a EST

Sat., May 2, 2020 @ 4a EST

Sat., May 2, 2020 @ 6a EST

Mon., May 4, 2020 @ 4a EST

Mon., May 4, 2020 @ 6a EST

Tues., May 5, 2020 @ 4a EST

Tues., May 5, 2020 @ 6a EST

Wed., May 6, 2020 @ 4a EST

Wed., May 6, 2020 @ 6a EST

Thurs., May 7, 2020 @ 4a EST

Thurs., May 7, 2020 @6a EST